a60157da08 · 1.1.0 Update - New music, pause screen, and main menu Info screen. Resizable app window added. · Updated 2026-06-05 13:26:41 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?